Our Branches

  • The geographical coverage of BESSFA Rural Bank Limited spans three local government administrative areas over two Regions. The branches include the following:

    i)          The headquarters of the Bank which is strategically positioned in the Garu – Tempane District Capital, Garu-Tempane, (Upper East Region)

    ii)        The Bawku Branch situated in the heart of Bawku (Upper East Region)

    iii)      The pusiga Branch, situated in pusiga the District Capital (Upper East Region)

    iv)      Nankpanduri Branch, situated in Bunkpurugu-Yunyoo District (Northern Region). we also have other mobilization centers